When you select your plan our payment partner will process the payment. We invoice you once a year until you cancel your plan. You can cancel any time. You can still use your account for the paid time. We will remind you a month before each renewal so you can cancel if you don’t need knox anymore. When your paid time ends, if there is no renewal, we delete your data.
This one is more a security feature than a limitation. For the startup plan, this means that you, your team and your build pipelines can query your secrets 350 times per day on average. If you need more, you are probably not a small company.
For enterprise users, we provide support by email, over the phone or over the messaging app of your choice. We can help you set up your account on the platform of course. But also, to integrate Knox in your development environments, CI pipelines or production servers.